top of page
Renovating House

Vendor List

*Disclaimer: All the below vendors are third party vendors. Skyward Realty does not receive any funds for referrals. All payment for services must be paid directly to the vendor. Skyward Realty is not responsible for third party fee, behavior, and/or services. This list is a collaboration of vendors that our client’s have had a positive experience with.

Service Provided
Illinois
Florida

Attorneys:

Law Office of: Theresa Panzica 

(773) 267-6630 

Newcontracts@panzicalawoffice.com 

www.panzicalawoffice.com 

*Serving Chicago and Western Suburbs

*Non-Attorney State

*Non-Attorney State

Law office of: Beth Mann 

(708) 429-9999 

mannclosing@gmail.com 

Serving: Tinley Park, Orland Park, and 

neighboring cities

Cotter Bowen Law Firm 

Katie Cotter Bowen 

708-425-9900 

katie@cotterbowenlaw.com 

cotterbowenlaw.com 

*Serving Suburbs 

*Non-Attorney State

*Non-Attorney State

*Non-Attorney State

*Non-Attorney State

The Law Office of Christopher A. Weinum

Christopher Weinum, Esq. 

Office: 708-331-8017 

Email: caweinum@weinumlaw.com 

*Chicago Southside and South Suburbs

*Non-Attorney State

*Non-Attorney State

Cleaning Companies:

Top Shelf Cleaning 

312-878-2458 

Top_Shelf_Cleaning@mail.vresp.com 

topshelfcleans.com

Rada Smiljic 

Natural Home Cleaning Services 

(708) 308-2590 

*Chicago, suburbs, and NW Indiana

Rada Smiljic 

Natural Home Cleaning Services 

(708) 308-2590 

*Chicago, suburbs, and NW Indiana

Credit Repair:

Jesse Brecht 

My Credit Guy 

866-726-7339 

parkerteam@mycreditguy.com 

*national service

Jesse Brecht 

My Credit Guy 

866-726-7339 

parkerteam@mycreditguy.com 

*national service

Jesse Brecht 

My Credit Guy 

866-726-7339 

parkerteam@mycreditguy.com 

*national service

Handyman:

Chicago Handyman 

Dan Shirley 

773-982-5500 

dan@thechicagohandyman.com 

chicagohandyman.net

Home Inpectors:

The House Doctors 

Property Inspections 

Rick Carlberg 

847-309-3000 

rick@housedoctorsinc.com 

housedoctorsinc.com

*Serving North, NW & Western Suburbs

Hawk Home Inspection 

219-730-5463 

hawkhomeinspection@aol.com

hawkhomeinspect.com 

*Northern Indiana

Home Warranty:

Choice Home Warranty 

Lori Amato 

847-533-0181 

lamato@chwpro.com 

choicehomewarranty.com

Choice Home Warranty 

Lori Amato 

847-533-0181 

lamato@chwpro.com 

choicehomewarranty.com

Choice Home Warranty 

Lori Amato 

847-533-0181 

lamato@chwpro.com 

choicehomewarranty.com

Insurance:

Jean Kohler 

American Family Insurance 

219-510-5405 

Jkohler@amfam.com 

Licensed in IN, IL, WI, AZ, OH & CO

Jean Kohler 

American Family Insurance 

219-510-5405 

Jkohler@amfam.com 

Licensed in IN, IL, WI, AZ, OH & CO

Lenders:

Steve Penachio 

Barrett Financial 

NMLS #2460045 

Cell: (312) 890-2375 

tevenp@barrettfinancial.com 

Steve Penachio 

Barrett Financial 

NMLS #2460045 

Cell: (312) 890-2375 

tevenp@barrettfinancial.com 

Shena Omotola 

Voyage Home Loans 

NMLS #2020489 

Cell:813-280-4686 

Shena@VoyageHomeloans.com

Mold Solutions:

Mold Solutions 

815-469-8877 

marketing@moldchicago.com 

yourmoldsolutions.com

Moving Companies:

H2H Movers 

Jessica M 

312-815-3989 

jessica@h2hmovers.com 

h2hmovers.com

Photography:

Kamil Scislowicz 

773-450-2902 

Kamilscislowicz@gmail.com 

*Chicago & Suburbs

Septic:

Scott Hinkle 

Free Flow 

219-548-8980 

scotth@freeflowusa.com

Title Companies:

@Home Title Services 

(have to use their preferred 

Fidelity Title attorney) 

Patty Vicari 

846-606-7079 

pat@skywardrealty.com 

athometitleservices.com

Julie Deal 

Marketing Manager 

219-462-4188 

Julie.deal@fnf.com

Liberty Title & Escrow 

William Schott 

219-508-5964 

wschott@libtitle.com 

libtitle.com

Indiana

START YOUR HOME SEARCH HERE

Enjoy searching for your new home with our premium home search website exclusively for you!

bottom of page